Notice: The called constructor method for WP_Widget in LayerSlider_Widget is deprecated since version 4.3.0! Use
instead. in /home/onecharg/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3951
ADA National Executive | Australian Deer Association

ADA National Executive

When ADA had established branches in both Victoria and South Australia it was agreed that a ‘National Executive’ should be formed to co-ordinate activities between the two states. Arthur Bentley was appointed to the role of Acting National President in 1974.

The first Annual National Conference of the Association was held in 1976 when a National Executive representing the two states was elected with Arthur as National President and Andrew Houghton as National Secretary. Since that time ADA has grown and prospered so that there are now branches in every state and territory.

ADA National President

David Voss – Ph: 0407 950 327

ADA National Secretary

Doug Young

Membership & Office

PO BOX 454, Croydon, Victoria 3136
Ph: 0499 892 320

Business hours – Mon-Fri 9am-5pm

National Agencies

Despite its largely behind-the-scenes administrative role, members will all be aware of a couple of National Executive responsibilities – the production of six issues of Australian Deer every year for the past 36 years, the maintenance of the Trophy Register and Top 50 lists for each Australian species and the running of the Annual Trophy and Photographic competitions.

< Contact Us Now